Sunday Bulletins

Will you be out of town or do you just want to get a sneak peak of what's coming up at First Baptist?
Now you can download Sunday's bulletin before Sunday!

In the bulletin you will find:

  • -Sunday Morning and Evening Worship
  • -Upcoming Events for the Week
  • -Teen Connection - Youth Events and Information
  • -Ministry and Outreach Events
  • -Prayer Requests
  • -And More...

 

Sunday-February 28, 2021

Dr. Steve Witter

The Gospel on Pentecost, Acts 2:14-36

View Bulletin for February 28, 2021

Sunday-February 21, 2021

Dr. Steve Witter

A New Dispensation, Acts 2:1-13

View Bulletin for February 21, 2021

Sunday-February 14, 2021

Message from Tim Crabb

What is your EXPECTATION? 2 Kings 5:1-14

View Bulletin for February 14, 2021

Sunday-February 7, 2021

Message from the Elders

Meditations of Communion

View Bulletin for February 7, 2021

Sunday-January 31, 2021

Video Message by Dr. Voddie Baucham

We Must Fight

View Bulletin for January 31, 2021

Sunday-January 24, 2021

James Wittenberger

All These Languages, What Could This Mean? Acts 2:5-14, 21-24

View Bulletin for January 24, 2021

Sunday-January 17, 2021

Dr. Steve Witter

What are you Expecting? Acts 1:9-26

View Bulletin for January 17, 2021

Sunday-January 10, 2021

Dr. Steve Witter

Mission Impossible, Acts 1:1-8

View Bulletin for January 10, 2021

Sunday-January 3, 2021

Dr. Steve Witter

Healthy Habits for a New Year, Hebrews 10:19-25

View Bulletin for January 3, 2021

Sunday-December 27, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

A Christmas Lesson for the Whole Year, Luke 1:38

View Bulletin for December 27, 2020

Sunday-December 20, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Made More SURE, II Peter 1:16-21

View Bulletin for December 20, 2020

Sunday-December 13, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The Light of Christmas, II Peter 1:16-21

View Bulletin for December 13, 2020

Sunday-December 6, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

A Christmas Carol for Communion, Hebrews 10:5

View Bulletin for December 6, 2020

Sunday-November 29, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Think Right and Live Right, Philippians 3:15-4:9

View Bulletin for November 29, 2020

Sunday-November 22, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The ONE Thing, Philippians 3:8-19

View Bulletin for November 22, 2020

Sunday-November 15, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The ONE Thing, Philippians 3:1-8

View Bulletin for November 15, 2020

Sunday-November 8, 2020

Jonathan & Cherith Teachout

View Bulletin for November 8, 2020

Sunday-November 1, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Sharing it ALL, Hebrews 13:1-3

View Bulletin for November 1, 2020

Sunday-October 25, 2020

World Mission--Jim Goldschmeding

View Bulletin for October 25, 2020

Sunday-October 18, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Turning the World Upside Down, Acts 17:1-9

View Bulletin for October 18, 2020

Sunday-October 11, 2020

Tim & Andrea Blazer

View Bulletin for October 11, 2020

Sunday-October 4, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The STEPS of Jesus, Philippians 2:6-11

View Bulletin for October 4, 2020

Sunday-September 27, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Prone to Wander, Nehemiah 13

View Bulletin for September 27, 2020

Sunday-September 20, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Let IT be HEARD, Nehemiah 12

View Bulletin for September 20, 2020

Sunday-September 13, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Unknown Yet VALUABLE, Nehemiah 11

View Bulletin for September 13, 2020

Sunday-September 6, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Consider Jesus, Hebrews 3:1

View Bulletin for September 6, 2020

Sunday-August 30, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Signing on the Dotted Line, Nehemiah 10

View Bulletin for August 30, 2020

Sunday-August 23, 2020

Dan Kohns

View Bulletin for August 23, 2020

Sunday-August 16, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Seeing through the Lens of HISTORY, Nehemiah 9:7-37

View Bulletin for August 16, 2020

Sunday-August 9, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

What do you SEE? Nehemiah 9:1-6

View Bulletin for August 9, 2020

Sunday-August 2, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

INSIGHT and REJOICING, Nehemiah 8:13-18

View Bulletin for August 2, 2020

Sunday-July 26, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The Elements of Revival, Nehemiah 8:1-12

View Bulletin for July 26, 2020

Sunday-July 19, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The LARGESSE of the List, Nehemiah 7:66-73

View Bulletin for July 19, 2020

Sunday-July 12, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Counting for God, Nehemiah 7:4-73

View Bulletin for July 12, 2020

Sunday-July 5, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

We ARE Free--John 8:36

View Bulletin for July 5, 2020

Sunday-June 28, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Lessons from the Wall, Nehemiah 7:1-4

View Bulletin for June 28, 2020

Sunday-June 21, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Doing a GREAT Work, Nehemiah 6

View Bulletin for June 21, 2020

Sunday-June 14, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

An Excellent Example, Nehemiah 5:14-19

View Bulletin for June 14, 2020

Sunday-June 7, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

In This We REJOICE--Luke 10:20

View Bulletin for June 7, 2020

Sunday-May 31, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

When the PROBLEM is US! Nehemiah 5:1-13

View Bulletin for May 31, 2020

Sunday-May 24, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Overcoming Obstacles, Nehemiah 4

View Bulletin for May 24, 2020

Sunday-May 17, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

MORE Than Just a List, Nehemiah 3

View Bulletin for May 17, 2020

Sunday-May 10, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Lessons from the Ladies, Proverbs 9:9

View Bulletin for May 10, 2020

Sunday-May 3, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

We REMEMBER and PROCLAIM

View Bulletin for May 3, 2020

Sunday-April 26, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Nehemiah Does His HOMEWORK--Nehemiah 2:9-20

View Bulletin for April 26, 2020

Sunday-April 19, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Faith in ACTION--Nehemiah 2:1-9

View Bulletin for April 19, 2020

Sunday-April 12, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

For a TIME such as THIS, 1 Corinthians 15:1-19

View Bulletin for April 12, 2020

Sunday-April 5, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The DETERMINATION of Jesus, Luke 9:51

View Bulletin for April 5, 2020

Sunday-March 29, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Timeless Truth, Joshua 1:1-9

View Bulletin for March 29, 2020

Sunday-March 22, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Recall to Your Mind, Lamentations 3:19-25

View Bulletin for March 22, 2020

Sunday-March 15, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

First Thing--Nehemiah 1

View Bulletin for March 15, 2020
View Building to Serve Update

Sunday-March 8, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Make Your Choice--an Introduction to the book of Nehemiah

View Bulletin for March 8, 2020

Sunday-March 1, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The Final Results, Romans 16:20-27

View Bulletin for March 1, 2020

Sunday-February 23, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

What Matters MOST? Romans 16:1-23

View Bulletin for February 23, 2020

Sunday-February 16, 2020

Pastor Ron Workman

The Church - Making a Difference...The Mission, Matthew 16

View Bulletin for February 16, 2020

Sunday-February 9, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Matters of the Heart-Romans 15:14-33

View Bulletin for February 9, 2020

Sunday-February 2, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

The SUPREME Example-Romans 15:1-13

View Bulletin for February 2, 2020

Sunday-January 26, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

When the color is GRAY, Part 2 - Romans 14:6-23

View Bulletin for January 26, 2020

Sunday-January 19, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

When the color is GRAY, Romans 14:1-12

View Bulletin for January 19, 2020

Sunday-January 12, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Do you have the TIME? Romans 13:8-14

View Bulletin for January 12, 2020

Sunday-January 5, 2020

Dr. Steve Witter

Look Both Ways, I Corinthians 11:26

View Bulletin for January 5, 2020